Board of Directors

The GTA is run by a dedicated Board of Directors:

President – Brad Schrick, Insitu
Vice President – Steve Olson, Sightline Applications
Secretary – Suzanne Burd, Columbia Gorge Community College
Treasurer – Kent Heighton, Unison, Inc.
Greg Davis, Overwatch Imaging
Dave Fenwick, vLetter, Inc.
Mike Graham, Real Carbon
Dave Karlson, Google
Andy Mack, Zepher, Inc.
Reyes Sanchez, Sagetech Corporation
David Windsor, Cardinal Glass

The Board meets generally on the third Wednesday of each month at 3:30 p.m. Contact Executive Director Jessica Metta if you would like to attend or be added to an agenda.