Board of Directors

The GTA is run by a dedicated Board of Directors:

President – Steve Olson, Sightline Applications
Vice President – Greg Davis, Overwatch Imaging
Secretary – Lori Nelson
Treasurer – Christy Christopher, Columbia Gorge ESD

Brock Bonte, Jentay Group


Tanya Friberg, Insitu

Jarett Gilbert, CGCC

Erik Soballe, Google

Beth Alcouloumre, Trillium Engineering

David Windsor, Cardinal IG

The Board meets generally on the third Wednesday of alternating months at 3:30 p.m. Contact GTA Staff Kristyn Fix if you would like to attend or be added to an agenda.